Contact

Contact persons

Managing Director

Dr. Benedikt Ritterbach
Phone: +49 5341 21-2070
E-mail: b.ritterbach@szmf.de

Human Resources

Klaus vom Dorff
Phone: +49 203 999-3126
E-mail: k.vom-dorff@du.szmf.de

Metallurgy

Prof. Dr. Roland Krengel
Phone: +49 203 999-3231
E-mail: r.krengel@du.szmf.de

Materials Technology

Dr. Juliane Mentz 
Phone: +49 203 999-3110
E-mail: j.mentz@du.szmf.de

R&D Heavy Plate

Dr. Fabian Grimpe
Phone: +49 203 999-3103
E-mail: f.grimpe@du.szmf.de

Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Johannes Groß-Weege
Phone: +49 203 999-3254
E-mail: j.gross-weege@du.szmf.de

EPRG and Standarization

Dr. Erdelen-Peppler
Phone: +49 203 999-3182
E-mail: m.erdelen-peppler@du.szmf.de

Test Laboratories Duisburg

Dr. Christoph Bosch
Phone: +49 203 999-3183
E-mail: c.bosch@du.szmf.de

System Engineering

Dr. Friedhelm Schlawne
Phone: +49 203 999-3274
E-mail: f.schlawne@du.szmf.de

Efficiency of Ressources and R&D Coordination

Dr. Alexander Redenius
Phone: +49 5341 21-5352
E-mail: a.redenius@sz.szmf.de

Materials and Process Development

Dr. Frank Klose
Phone: +49 5341 21-4890
E-mail: f.klose@sz.szmf.de

Surface Technology

Dr. Thorsten Reier
Phone: +49 5341 21-8419
E-mail: t.reier@sz.szmf.de

Application Technology

Michael Braun
Phone: +49 5341 21-3188
E-mail: m.braun@sz.szmf.de

Intellectual Property

Dr. Ingolf Ehms
Phone: +49 203 999-3151
E-mail: i.ehms@du.szmf.de

Commercial Department

Dr. Martin Nowack
Phone: +49 203 999-3195
E-mail: m.nowack@du.szmf.de

IT and Communication Technology

Ulrich Franke
Phone.: +49 5341 21-3710
E-mail: u.franke@sz.szmf.de